• CO-photos_0000_ouray.jpg
  • CO-photos_0004_grand-junction.jpg
  • CO-photos_0002_eagle.jpg
  • CO-photos_0001_grand-junction.jpg

Proudly Serving Delta | Eagle | Garfield | Mesa | Montrose | Ouray | Rio Blanco

Western Colorado Community Foundation serves a seven-county region; Mesa, Eagle, Ouray, Delta, Rio Blanco, Garfield, and Montrose County.

Since 2002, our Community Foundation has partnered with local steering committees within some of our counties to create Local Community Funds (LCFs). These funds support nonprofits and programs in their areas. This “give where you live” philosophy has resonated for the community members there who value their homes and want to preserve and grow everything that makes their region the place they love to live.