Meet our Staff…

To contact a member of staff, just include their name in the message box on this contact form.

Anne Wenzel

President and Executive Director

Deirdre McLoughlin

Scholarship Program Manager

Talitha Costello

Administrative Assistant

Kristin Lynch

Director of Development and Major Gifts

Karen Binder

Administrative and Database Manager

Catch up on our latest Community Foundation news here!

Tedi Gillespie

Grants and Community Outreach Director

Jody Valente

Program Associate